Subscribe for 33¢ / day
Kennedi Evans

Kennedi Evans spikes a shot for Twin Falls.

Great Basin Player of the Year: Kennedi Evans, Junior, MH Twin Falls

Great Basin All-Conference 1st Team

Makayla Tolman, freshman, OPP BHS; Taylia Stimpson, sophomore, OH MHS; Morgan Harr, junior, setter TFHS; Whitney Solosabal, junior, OH TFHS; Kylie Baumert, junior, Libero TFHS; McKenzie Garrison, senior, MB/OH, WRHS; Annie Kaminiski, sophomore, MB WRHS

Great Basin All-Conference 2nd Team

Jayli Searle, junior, Setter, BHS; Ashley Shirley, junior, OH, BHS; Kennedee Tracy, sophomore OH BHS; Ellie Seeley, senior, MB/OH CRHS; Haley McKee, senior, MB/OH CRHS; Sunny Perry, sophomore, OH MHS; Tori Edwards, junior, OH TFHS

Great Basin All-Conference Honorable Mention

Hallie Cook, junior, MB BHS; Clair Hodge, freshman, Libero CRHS; Madie Hatch, junior, S/OH CRHS; Vivi Ortega, sophomore, Libero JHS; Maura Merrill, junior OH MHS; Cierra Hadden, senior, MB TFHS; Maddie Aardema, senior, OH TFHS; Michelle Mason, senior, OH WRHS; Blair Radford, senior, OH/S WRHS.

Snake River Conference Volleyball All-Conference

Get the latest sports news and scores sent to your email inbox

Player of the Year: Tannah Sellers, SR, Valley

Coach of the Year: Katie Clark, Valley

First Team: Brinley Reed, SR, Valley; Kynsee Mussmann, SR, Valley; Madisyn Kimmel, SR, Valley; Rachael Mitton, JR, Oakley; Tristyn Hulme, JR, Hagerman; Cameron Locklar, SR, Hagerman

Second Team: Jentry Solosabal, SR, Glenns Ferry; Taylor Hodges, SR, Valley; Talia Elquist, SR, Oakley; Natalie Firth, SR, Hagerman; Bailee Owens, SO, Shoshone; Cierra Hennings, SO, Shoshone.

Honorable Mention: Monce Rivas, JR, Shoshone; Samantha McCrorey, SR, Hagerman; Allysen Huyser, JR, Shoshone; Julianna Douville, SR, Hagerman

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments