The first of several all-star basketball games involving District 4 seniors will take place Tuesday night.

Players from the Canyon Conference (2A), Snake River Conference (1A Division I) and North Side Conference (1A Division II) will represent their high schools one last time in Tuesday’s 1A/2A North-South all-star games, hosted by Shoshone High School.

The girls game will begin at 6 p.m., and the boys game is scheduled for 7:30 p.m.

1A/2A North-South all-star rosters



Ben Christensen, Valley

Slade Dill, Dietrich

Kade Shaw, Dietrich

Lon Page, Dietrich

Diego Gutierrez, Glenns Ferry

Hayden Wayment, Carey

Kaden Koudelka, Carey

Houston Hennefer, Carey

Tanner Mecham, Carey

Angel Espino, Wendell

Coach: Brian Hardy, Valley


Trey Smyer, Declo

Jordan Bradshaw, Lighthouse Christian

Braxton Poole, Raft River

Christian Lloyd, Raft River

Chase Ellison, Hansen

Kaedyn Hancock, Hansen

Pablo Miranda, Murtaugh

Austin Smith, Murtaugh

Jayden Palmer, Oakley

Coach: Jacoby Fox, Declo



Robin Moreno, Wendell

Quincie Christiansen, Dietrich

Cassie Berthelson, Dietrich

Jaxen Eggleston, Dietrich

Monce Rivas, Shoshone

Rylee Smith, Carey

Sage Wootan, Glenns Ferry

MaKenna Hedelius, Glenns Ferry

Jacqueline Hernandez, Valley

Abby Suitter, Murtaugh

Coach: Tim Chapman, Shoshone


Kelly Montoya, Declo

Rachael Mitton, Oakley

Brittany Hardy, Oakley

Makinlee Cranney, Oakley

Blakely Payton, Oakley

Brynn Westover, Oakley

Jaclyn Wybenga, Oakley

Amanda Carpenter, Raft River

Chloe Gomez, Lighthouse Christian

Haylee Grossman, Lighthouse Christian

Coach: Matt Payton, Oakley