Skip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.

1ADI Snake River All-Conference Football Team

  • 0

Coach of the Year: Chad Evans—Raft River

Offensive Player of the Year: Seth Tracy—11—Raft River

First Team:

QB Tate Whitaker 11 Raft River

RB Kole Spencer 11 Raft River

RB Bry Severe 10 Oakley

WR Jack DeJong 10 Lighthouse

WR Dace Jones 12 Oakley

WR Clay Silva 12 Lighthouse

OL Porter Pickett 11 Oakley

OL Mason Whitaker 12 Raft River

OL Malaki Brune 12 Murtaugh

K Ethan Southern 12 Raft River

Kick Return Tegan Whitaker 12 Raft River

Second Team:

QB Payton Beck 12 Oakley

RB Junior Benites 10 Murtaugh

RB Thaine Loughmiller 12 Raft River

WR Walker Goettle 11 Lighthouse

WR Tegan Whitaker 12 Raft River

OL Carter Munsee 11 Lighthouse

OL Davin Jones 12 Raft River

OL Lad Hansen 12 Raft River

K Freddy Martinez 12 Murtaugh

Kick Return Dace Jones 12 Oakley

Defensive Player of the Year: Dace Jones—12 – Oakley

First Team:

DL Korban Hansen 11 Raft River

DL Houston Bingham 11 Oakley

DL Raegan Fitzpatrick 11 Murtaugh

LB Wyatt Castagneto 12 Glenns Ferry

LB Thaine Loughmiller 12 Raft River

LB Bry Severe 10 Oakley

DB Tegan Whitaker 12 Raft River

DB Bridger Duncan 10 Oakley

P Nick Hernandez 12 Glenns Ferry

Second Team:

DL Porter Pickett 11 Oakley

DL Mason Whitaker 12 Raft River

DL Freddy Martinez 12 Murtaugh

LB Ethan Toribaugh 11 Oakley

LB Seth Tracy 12 Raft River

LB Dan Gonzalez 12 Oakley

DB Junior Benites 10 Murtaugh

DB Kole Spencer 11 Raft River

P Case Vanlewen 10 Lighthouse

Offense Honorable Mention

QB Ashton Anderson 11 Murtaugh

RB Cesar Aburto 12 Murtaugh

RB Nick Hernandez 12 Glenns Ferry

WR Raegan Fitzpatrick 11 Murtaugh

WR Joshua Masillas 12 Glenns Ferry

WR Chandler Jones 11 Murtaugh

OL Hayden Hunter 12 Oakley

OL Freddy Martinez 12 Murtaugh

OL Caleb Black 11 Glenns Ferry

Defense Honorable Mention

DL Jack DeJong 10 Lighthouse

DL Emmet Martin 11 Glenns Ferry

DL Malaki Brune 12 Murtaugh

LB Cesar Aburto 12 Murtaugh

LB Walker Goettle 11 Lighthouse

LB Alex Murillo 11 Raft River

DB Keshawn Crocker 11 Oakley

DB Clay Silva 12 Lighthouse



Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News