Subscribe for 33¢ / day

KIMBERLY — New items at the Kimberly Public Library include:

Adult fiction

“A Lethal Journey” by Elizabeth Penney, “All Jacked Up” by Penny McCall, “Boone’s Lick” by Larry McMurtry, “Dangerous Nights” by Heather Graham, “End Game” by David Baldacci, “Hardcore Twenty-four” by Janet Evanovich, “Oathbringer” by Branden Sanderson, “Past Perfect” Danielle Steel, “Pulse” by Felix Francis, “The Demon Crown” by James Rollins, “The Golden Son” by Shilpi Somaya Gowda, “The Orphan’s Tale” by Pam Jenoff, “The People vs. Alex Cross” by James Patterson, “The Secret Keeper” by Kate Morton, “The Year of the Rogue Dragons” by Richard Lee Byers, “Undaunted” by Diana Palmer and “Year One” by Nora Roberts.

Inspirational fiction

“A Prairie Christmas Collection” by Tracey Batman, “Bleak Landing” by Terri Todd, “Blue Ridge Sunrise” by Denise Hunter, “Bringing Maggie Home” by Kim Vogel Sawyer, “Grounded Hearts” by Jeanne M. Dickson, “Hidden Threats” by Connie Mann, “In this Moment” by Karen Kingsburg, “Love Finds You in Liberty, Indiana” by Melanie Dobson, “Miramar Bay” by T. Davis Bunn, “Yesterday’s Tomorrow” by Catherine West, “Captive Heart” by Michelle Griep and “The British Brides Collection” by Kelly Eileen Hake.

LDS fiction

“Loving Leah” by Lynne Larson and “Witness in the Dark” by Lynne Larson.

Adult non-fiction

“Lone Survivor” by Marcus Luttrell and “The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Come and Get It!” by Ree Drummond.

Young adult fiction

“Turtles all the Way Down” by John Green

Juvenile fiction

“Voyagers: Infinity Riders” by Kekla Magoon, “Voyagers: Escape the Vortex” by Jeanne DuPrau, “Voyagaers” The Seventh Element” by Wendy Mass, “Every Thing on It” by Shel Silverstein, “The Caldera” by John Flanagan, “Tales from a Not-So- Secret Crush Catastrophe” by Rachel Renee Russell, “Auggie & Me” by R. J. Palacio, “School of Laughs” by James Patterson and “Belle: The Mysterious Message” by Kitty Richards.

Elementary fiction

Get news headlines sent daily to your inbox

“Thomas’ Color Book” by Reverend W. Awdry, “Sweet Dreams, Curious George” by Margret and H. A. Rey, “My New Friend Is So Fun” by Mo Willems, “Pete the Cat: Snow Daze” by James Dean, “Barbie: Let’s Build a Snowman!” by Kristen L. Depken and “We’re all Wonders” by R. J. Palacio.

Juvenile and elementary non-fiction

“100 Facts: Sharks” by Steve Parker, “Who Was Ulysses S. Grant?” by Megan Stine and “Hottest, Coldest, Highest, Deepest” by Steve Jenkins.


“Dennis the Menace,” “Escape Plan,” “Fast Five,” “Gettysburg,” “Guys and Dolls,” “Ladies of the House,” “Heaven is for Real,” “Second in Command,” “The Rundown” and “Troy.”


“The Collector” by Nora Roberts, “Midnight Line” by Lee Childs, “The Wrong Side of Goodbye” by Michael Connelly and “Chasing Midnight” by Randy Wayne White.


Load comments