Subscribe for 33¢ / day

BOZEMAN, Mont. — Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2017.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s and the Dean’s Honor Roll. Students must complete a minimum of 12 degree-eligible credit hours to be on either list.

Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s Honor Roll.

An asterisk follows the names of the students named to the President’s Honor Roll.

Bellevue: Nicole Shardlow*, Nathan Stouffer

Filer: Landon Biedenbach

Get news headlines sent daily to your inbox

Hailey: Micah Barker, Jens Blackman, Kevin Browder, Tayte Kelly, Evan Telford

Ketchum: Caitlin Sholtis, Amanda Stelling, John Swanson, Ketchum Wilt

Paul: Meg Bean

Stanley: Allie Dixon


Load comments