Skip to main contentSkip to main content
You have permission to edit this article.

Wake in the Snake results

  • 0


Champion Max Bryso-Caldwell

2nd Levi Reden-Morgan, Utah

3rd Hadley Sabin-Rock Springs Wyoming

Grom winners


Champion Ryker Burtenshaw-Gooding

2nd Dylan Wahlberg-South Jordan, Utah

3rd Jon Bryson-Caldwell

Boys winners

Jr. Men

Champion Aden Moore-Donnelly

2nd Briggs Ruf-Pleasant Grove, Utah

3rd Samuel Calvin-Farmington, Utah

Jr. Men winners

Jr. Women

Champion Rebekah Calvin-Farmington, Utah

2nd Deagan Sperry-Rock Springs Wyoming

3rd Halle Gubler-Sarasota Springs, Utah

Jr. Women winners

Men’s 1 & 2

Champion Tyler Pool-Salt Lake City, Utah

2nd Mitch Sutherland-Ogden, Utah

3rd Hayden Hargraves-Salt Lake City, Utah

Men's 1 & 2 combined winners

Women’s Open

Champion Elle Christensen-Orlando Florida

2nd Kylee Shaw-Henderson, Nevada

3rd Lexi Faulk-Park City, Utah

Women's Open winner

Men’s Open

Champion Chase Shaw-Henderson, Nevada

2nd Crew Christensen-Orlando, Florida

3rd Aaron Calvin-Farmington, Utah

Men's Open winners

Mitch Sutherland is the winner of the Rider drawing for the Hyperlite wake surfer.

Rider Drawing winner

Veteran’s Division winners

Champion Jeffrey Bryson-Caldwell

2nd Ryan Shimabukuro-Layton, UT

3rd Troy Gifford-Meridian

Veteran's Division's winners

Be the first to know

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News