Contact Us


Phone: (208) 733-0931
Mail: P.O. Box 548, Twin Falls, ID 83303

Select the type of general submission you would like to send us from the dropdown box below. Fill out and submit the form that appears after you make your selection.


Director
Amber TobiasonAmber Tobiason
Advertising Director
(208) 735-3354
atobiason@magicvalley.com

Classifieds
Classified Call Center
Call to place ads for garage sales, merchandise sales, lost and found pets, birthday, anniversary, engagement, or other milestone moments.

(208) 733-0931

Advertising Representatives
Christy LappChristy Lapp
Real Estate & Retail
(208) 735-3212
christy.lapp@magicvalley.com
Debi JohnsonDebi Johnson
Political/Automotive/Retail
(208) 735-3208
djohnson@magicvalley.com
Amy PackhamAmy Packham
Recruitment Specialist
(208) 735-3222
employ@magicvalley.com
Tammy ParkerTammy Parker
Retail, Non-Profit, Auctions/Classified Consultant
(208) 735-3276
tammy.parker@magicvalley.com
Lynette MorganLynette Morgan
Sales Coordinator
(208) 735-3225
lynette.morgan@lee.net

Marketing
Jason McNeelyJason McNeely
Audience Development & Marketing Manager
(208) 735-3265
jmcneely@magicvalley.com
Editor
Matt ChristensenMatt Christensen
Editor
(208) 735-3255
mchristensen@magicvalley.com

Local News - Digital
Virginia HutchinsVirginia Hutchins
Managing Editor - Digital
(208) 735-3242
vhutchins@magicvalley.com
Kyle HansenKyle Hansen
Digital Editor
(208) 735-3231
khansen@magicvalley.com
Alison Gene SmithAlison Gene Smith
Reporter - Digital and Crime
(208) 539-7653
alismith@magicvalley.com

Local News
Jon AlexanderJon Alexander
Opinion Editor
(208) 735-3246
jalexander@magicvalley.com
Nathan BrownNathan Brown
Reporter - Local Government, Idaho Legislature
(208) 735-3376
nbrown@magicvalley.com
Tetona DunlapTetona Dunlap
Reporter - Entertainment, Religion, General Features
(208) 735-3243
tdunlap@magicvalley.com
Eric GoodellEric Goodell
Reporter - Business, Food
(208) 735-3377
egoodell@magicvalley.com
Mychel MatthewsMychel Matthews
Reporter - Agriculture, Rural Governments, "Hidden History" column
(208) 735-3233
mmatthews@magicvalley.com
Laurie WelchLaurie Welch
Reporter - Mini-Cassia
(208) 677-5025
lwelch@magicvalley.com
Julie WoottonJulie Wootton
Reporter - Education, "Life Remembered" column
(208) 735-3204
jwootton@magicvalley.com
Ramona JonesRamona Jones
Librarian, News Clerk, Calendars
(208) 735-3262
rjones@magicvalley.com
Ellen ThomasonEllen Thomason
Obituaries, Letters
(208) 735-3266
ethomason@magicvalley.com

Photo
Drew NashDrew Nash
Chief Photographer
(208) 735-3251
dnash@magicvalley.com
Stephen ReissStephen Reiss
Photographer
(208) 735-3251
sreiss@magicvalley.com

Sports
Nick RulandNick Ruland
Sports Editor
(208) 735-3239
nruland@magicvalley.com
Max McCombsMax McCombs
Sportswriter
(208) 735-3229
mmccombs@magicvalley.com
Michael KatzMichael Katz
Sportswriter
(208) 735-3230
mkatz@magicvalley.com
Online
Kari RuckerKari Rucker
Digital Marketing Coordinator
(208) 735-3291
kari.rucker@magicvalley.com
Press
Jamie Garwood
Manager
(208) 735-3217
jgarwood@magicvalley.com
Publisher
Travis Quast
Publisher
(208) 735-3345
tquast@magicvalley.com